July 2024

Bottomless Drag Brunch

Dates Saturday 15th June Saturday 6th July Saturday 20th July Saturday 3rd Aug Saturday 17th Aug Saturday 7th Sept Saturday 21st Sept Saturday 5th Oct Saturday 19th Oct Saturday 2nd Nov Saturday 16th Nov Saturday 14th Dec Saturday 28th Dec

Party every weekend! Live DJ

Come party with us this week with live DJ starting every Friday and Saturday night from 9pm until 2am https://thebotanicalportsolent.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/Weekends-at-the-Botanical.mp4

New Sunday Roast

Our New Sunday Lunch Roast are now available between 12.00pm till 9.00pm every Sunday Book Now